1. Vorstand

NameMeier
VornameHans-Jürgen
Telefon0961 28848
0151 26335517
E-Mailvorstand@sg-rehbuehl.de

2. Vorstand

NameZahn
VornameOswald
Telefon0961 62040
E-Mailvorstand2@sg-rehbuehl.de

1. Gerätewart

NameMeier
VornameMichael
Telefon0961 6341992
0172 8323756
E-Mailgeraetewart@sg-rehbuehl.de

2. Gerätewart

NameKuchenreuther
VornameHubert
Telefon0961 26257
0151 70166445
E-Mailgeraetewart2@sg-rehbuehl.de

1. Kassier

NameKopp
VornameHubert
Telefon0961 62000
E-Mailkassier@sg-rehbuehl.de

2. Kassier

NameKopp
VornameSabine
Telefon0961 62000
E-Mailkassier@sg-rehbuehl.de

Jugendwart

NameZahn
VornameAndrea
Telefon0961 62040
E-Mailjugendwart@sg-rehbuehl.de

Seniorenbeauftragter

NameWitzl
VornameHorst
Telefon0961 28290
E-Mailsenioren@sg-rehbuehl.de

Homepagebeauftragter

NameKopp
VornameAndreas
Telefon0961 62000
E-Mailhomepagebeauftragter@sg-rehbuehl.de